In the Community 

Dot-to-Dot

Logo - Dot to Dot - cross - co

120307 - Dot to Dot 007Dot to Dot is the Jubilee Community Church Parent and Toddler group.

We run every Wednesday from 9.45am-11.30am during term time.

Over the holidays we encourage parents and tots to get together if they are doing anything exciting.
 
Come and discover exciting new playzones, fun crafts (including playdough!), interactive music and songs, entertaining Big Story once a month and lively Christmas and Easter parties.

In addition, we organise socials for the parents and of course, yummy coffee and cookies to enjoy whilst the mini’s are playing. Come join in the fun!

Email us at dottodot@jcchurch.org.uk to find out more.

Join us on 
facebook 

Upcoming dates for Dot to Dot:-
Wednesday 27 September
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 4 October
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 11 October
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 18 October
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 25 October
9:45amDot to Dot: NOT MEETING @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 1 November
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 8 November
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 15 November
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 22 November
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 29 November
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)