Community 

Thirsty People

Thirsty People

We meet on Thursdays from 10:30am until 12:00 noon. We started meeting in early 2009 for coffee, activities and a chat and have seen our group grow. We enjoy getting to know each other over refreshments, games and having fun together. The group is for all ages and we’d love to have you join us and you’d be welcome to bring your friends along too!

Here's a list of our upcoming events:-

Thursday 25 October
10:30amThirsty People: NOT MEETING @ NOT MEETING
Thursday 1 November
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Kidwells (Extension)
Thursday 8 November
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Kidwells (Extension)
Thursday 15 November
10:30amThirsty People: Social Meal... @ Toby Carvery Stafferton Lodge, Braywick Rd, Maidenhead SL6 1BN
Thursday 22 November
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Kidwells (Extension)
Thursday 29 November
10:30amThirsty People: Southgate... @ Southgate House, Bailey Close, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 7YW
Thursday 6 December
10:30amThirsty People: Christmas... @ Kidwells (Extension)
Thursday 13 December
10:30amThirsty People: NOT MEETING @ NOT MEETING
Thursday 20 December
10:30amThirsty People: NOT MEETING @ NOT MEETING
Thursday 27 December
10:30amThirsty People: NOT MEETING @ NOT MEETING