Dot-to-Dot

Logo - Dot to Dot - cross - co

 
Dot to Dot is the Jubilee Community Church Parent and Toddler group.

We run every Wednesday from 9.45am-11.30am during term time.

Over the holidays we encourage parents and tots to get together if they are doing anything exciting.
 
Join us and discover exciting new playzones, a different craft or activity every week, interactive story, music and songs, and lively Christmas and Easter parties.

Come join in the fun!

Email us at dottodot@jcchurch.org.uk to find out more.

Join our Dot to Dot parent group on facebook

Upcoming dates for Dot to Dot:-
Wednesday 5 February
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 12 February
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 19 February
9:45amDot to Dot: NOT MEETING:... @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 26 February
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Saturday 29 February
7:30pmDot-to-Dot Social @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Monday 2 March
9:15amDot to Dot: Planning Meeting... @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Wednesday 4 March
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 11 March
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 18 March
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 25 March
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)

 
 
Social Media Links:   Normal