Thirsty People

Thirsty People

We meet on Thursdays from 10:30am until 12:00 noon. We meet for coffee, activities and a chat and have seen our group grow. We enjoy getting to know each other over refreshments, games and having fun together. The group is for all ages and we’d love to have you join us and you’d be welcome to bring your friends along too!


Here's a list of our upcoming events:-

Thursday 30 January
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 6 February
10:30amThirsty People: Social Meal @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 13 February
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 20 February
10:30amThirsty People: NOT MEETING:... @ NOT MEETING
Thursday 27 February
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 5 March
10:30amThirsty People: Social Meal @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 12 March
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 19 March
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 26 March
10:30amThirsty People: Easter... @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 2 April
10:30amThirsty People: NOT MEETING @ NOT MEETING

 

Social Media Links:   Normal